Kontakta styrelsen

FUISM styrelse 2021

ORDFÖRANDE
Åsa Thunström
Forum för levande historia
Stora Nygatan 10-12, Box 21-23
103 13 Stockholm
E-post: asa.thunstrom@levandehistoria.se
Tel: 076-869 07 72

SEKRETERARE
Linn Nyberg Ekengren
Statens Museer för världskultur/Världskulturmuseet
Världskulturmuseet
Box 5303
402 27 Göteborg
E-post: linn.ekengren@varldskulturmuseerna.se
Tel: 010-456 11 64

KASSÖR
Azmara Nigusse
Hallwylska museet
Hamngatan 4
111 47 Stockholm
E-post: azmara.nigusse@shm.se
Tel: 08-402 30 81

MEDLEMSANSVARIG

KONTAKTPERSON REGION NORR (Dalarna, Gävleborg, Jämtland, Norrbotten, Västerbotten, Västernorrland), ANSVARIG FACEBOOK
Karin Jonsson
Bildmuseet, Konstnärligt campus
Umeå universitet
901 87 Umeå
E-post: karin.jonsson@bildmuseet.umu.se
Tel: 072-503 98 09 eller 070-201 96 71

KONTAKTPERSON REGION MELLAN (Södermanland, Uppsala, Västmanland, Örebro, Östergötland)
Emma Friberg
Östergötlands museum
Box 232
581 02 Linköping
E-post: Emma.friberg@ostergotlandsmuseum.se
Tel: 070-1084716

KONTAKTPERSON REGION STOCKHOLM-GOTLAND
Anna Seidevall-Byström

Stadsmuseet
Box 150 25
104 65 Stockholm
E-post: anna.seidevall-bystrom@stockholm.se
Tel:
08 508 31 658

KONTAKTPERSON REGION VÄST (Jönköping, Västra Götaland, Värmland, Halland)
Elisabeth Corsander
Bohusläns museum
Box 403
451 19 Uddevalla
E-post: elisabeth.corsander@bohuslansmuseum.se
Tel: 0522-65 65 31

KONTAKTPERSON REGION SYD (Kalmar, Kronoberg, Blekinge, Skåne)
Anna Norberg
Ystads konstmuseum / Bästa Biennalen
St Knuts torg
271 80 Ystad
E-post:
anna.norberg@ystad.se
Tel:
073-230 83 75

ANSVARIG ÅRETS PEDAGOGISKA PRIS & ARKIV
Josefine Ottosson
Jönköpings läns museum
Dag Hammarskjölds plats 2, Box 2133
550 02 Jönköping
E-post: josefine.ottosson@jkpglm.se
Tel: 070-326 45 54

ANSVARIG WEBB
Åsa Adolfsson
Umeå konsthall/Umeå kommun
Kulturhuset Väven
901 78 Umeå
E-post: asa.adolfsson@umea.se
Tel: 090-16 53 74

SUPPLEANTER
Erik Roupe
Malmö Museer
Kulturförvaltningen
Malmöhusvägen 7, Box 406
201 24 Malmö
E-post: erik.roupe@malmo.se
Tel: 0708-35 44 36

Malin Wahl
Stiftelsen Nordiska museet
Djurgårdsvägen 6-16, Box 27820
115 93 Stockholm
E-post: malin.wahl@nordiskamuseet.se
Tel: 076-7248007

Eric Östergren 
The Viking Museum
Djurgårdsvägen 48
115 21 Stockholm
E-post: eric.ostergren@vikingaliv.se 
Tel:
 08-400 229 90 (växel)

VALBEREDNING
Louise Zejlon, Arbetets museum
Jennifer Shutzberg, Historiska museet
Marcus Magnusson, Pytagoras industrimuseum